Proving the Sun Rotates Over a Flat Earth – Must See Evidence by Corey Kell

Proving the Sun Rotates Over a Flat Earth – Must See Evidence by Corey Kell

Corey Kell’s presentation at Flatoberfest
https://flatearthintel.com/

Corey Kell will be on the Globebusters this Sunday (https://www.youtube.com/c/GLOBEBUSTERS1) (November 7, 2021). I suggest you watch this presentation first and then watch Globebusters on Sunday and ask your educated questions. Corey’s presentation here is awesome as it is a new unequivocal proof of the flat earth. The website – https://flatearthintel.com/ – goes into even more detail.

Thanks for watching the Globebusters! We appreciate it! Join Bob, Jeran, Jon, Ben, Iru, Austin, Zack, and their many guests as they continue to explore the world we all live in and attempt to make the breakthroughs available to those who can remove one of the truth’s protective layers. LIVE SUNDAYS: 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM PST (8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT) 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM EST
Live Wednesdays 3:00 PM Pacific – 6:00 PM Eastern – 10:00 PM UTC
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/GlobeBusters1
DLIVE Channel: https://dlive.tv/GLOBEBUSTERS-FE
LBRY Channel: https://lbry.tv/@GLOBEBUSTERS:c
RokFin Channel: https://www.rokfin.com/GLOBEBUSTERS

PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL!
https://www.patreon.com/Globebusters
https://cash.app/$Globebusters
https://venmo.com/GLOBEBUSTERS
BTC Address: 3Qz4BGEWYbMj3G7nNgYkEwe3Cge5MWhQpX

Bob
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/XanaDude60
Email: XanaDude60@GMail.com

Iru
YouTube: http://bit.ly/irutube
Email: IruLanducci@GMail.com

Jeran
YouTube: https://youtube.com/jeranism
Email: Jeranism@Yahoo.com
Web: https://jeranism.com/

Austin
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnG…
Email: WitsitGetsIt@gmail.com

Jon – TheMorgile
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMorgile
Email: djjonepie@gmail.com

Zack – gudtims4all
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/gudtims4all
Email: ZSquared9@GMail.com

Ben
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Z5…
Email: TabooConspiracy@Protonmail.com

Cami
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/aisling717
EMAIL: Aisling717@GMail.com

Thanks for watching!

Peace!

FAIR USE NOTICE: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, and research. All footage taken falls under ”fair use” of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be “fair use” in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107

* All comments and opinions are those of the person who made them. Do your own research, never trust anyone without checking it out yourself!

RTS Member Profile: Uncensored_Truth

Truth Seeker, Brother ,Friend , Flat Earther!

Truth deserves to be shared ! I will fight to keep the truth Alive!

RTS App
RTS App

You might be interested in

RTS App
RTS App
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
© RTS | Real Truth Seekers’ UNCENSORED Video Platform
#ToTop
Copy link
© RTS’ UNCENSORED Video Platform